Kody Boye


Showing all 5 results

  • Fantasy Blood

    Book 1 of The Brotherhood Saga

    The Author’s Definitive Edition (Revised and Relaunched for 2018)

    Born a mage and incapable of controlling his powers, Odin Karussa is forced to hide his gifts from his adoptive father for fear of persecution. Therefore, his lifelong dream of enlisting in the military is an impossibility—that is, until he’s discovered by a high court mage after running away to the capital. In a world of dying magic, his gifts are too great to be ignored. This unexpected opportunity gives him the chance to train amongst the royal family.

    Life amongst nobility isn’t easy, especially as a commoner. But Odin is being watched by a benefactor whose good will is shrouded in mystery.

    Will Odin ever become the knight he desires to be? Or will fate deal him an unlucky hand?

    Download now for free at any of the following retailers:

    Other books in this series:

    Sword, Death, Rebel, Saint

  • Fantasy Material Things

    A mannequin becomes the world’s greatest fashion model. A girl cares for her mentally-ill sister during the end of the world. A fish gains sentience, a witch inspires life in the dead, and men find love in Kody Boye’s ongoing short story collection Material Things. Filled with horror, fantasy, magical-realism and contemporary fiction, this short story collection promises to thrill and delight.

    Read it now for free on Kody Boye’s Material Things blog by clicking here

    Read it on the go on the Radish app Fiction on:

    Google Play for Android | The Apple Store for iPhone

    or download on Smashwords by clicking here

  • Fantasy Sword

    Book 2 of The Brotherhood Saga

    The Author’s Definitive Edition (Revised and Relaunched for 2018)

    Odin returns to the capital to participate in the knighting initiation ceremonies. He is confident that he will triumph in his final test where victory is determined by first blood drawn. After Odin wins, he is unexpectedly denied the title of knight. Ejected from the army and devastated by the loss of his dream, Odin prepares for his journey home.

    But he has found favor with his ruler and is made the king’s champion. Odin then becomes the king’s right hand, traveling across the kingdom and setting right what is wrong.

    After a shocking attempt on the king’s life, it is discovered that dark forces are amassing in the dead lands just beyond the edge of the kingdom.

    Only Odin and his party of heroes can the save the kingdom…

    Purchase now at any of the following retailers:

    Other books in this series:

    Death, Rebel, Saint

  • Fantasy The Drake of Ehknac

    Book 1 in The Adventures of Carmen Delarosa

    The Hornblaris Mountains — home to the great Dwarven people — are a miraculous sight to behold, but beneath their towering peaks lie monstrous dangers. Carmen Delarosa, a travelling merchant’s daughter, has lived within the mountains and even travelled their passages her entire life without issue. But when a drake appears along a routine trading route and slaughters an entire caravan, including her family, Carmen vows to take justice into her own hands. Alone, in the Deep Roads, and with only her wits to guide her, Carmen will attempt the impossible: to hunt, and kill, the Drake of Ehknac.

    Download now for free at any of the following retailers:

    Other books in this series:

    The King’s Watch

  • Fantasy The King’s Watch

    Book 2 in The Adventures of Carmen Delarosa

    After successfully hunting and slaying the Drake of Ehknac, Carmen returns home to the fanfare of thousands. Declared a hero by the mayor of Ehknac, word of her exploits quickly spreads, but it isn’t until a letter arrives from the king that Carmen realizes the extent of her fame. In this correspondence, he offers her the chance to join the King’s Watch: an elite organization of soldiers that not only protects him, but also his lands. The offer, while tempting, seems too good to be true; and not only will she have to journey to the capital of Dorenborough to audition, but survive on the way there.

    Click here to purchase on Amazon.com

Showing all 5 results

Never miss an update again! You can subscribe to Kody's mailing list by entering your email address below!

Kody Online


Publishing Services

Have a project that needs to be formatted for Amazon Kindle or Createspace, or need your manuscript edited in preparation for publication? Kody offers publishing services at affordable rates. Find out more by clicking here.

Watch Dragon ball super